Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Checking In

Checking In
Greetings and welcome to May! So it's clearly been a hot minute since I've blogged. But after a solid morning community meditation that steered me towards reflecting and focusing on gratitude, I've found some inspiration to get back at it with a little update. Going forth I'm aiming to be more transpa…

Continue Reading

Monday, February 4, 2019

Turning 100,000

Turning 100,000
My blog just hit an important milestone as it surpassed 100,000 pageviews! I originally launched my blog in December of 2010 as www.robbyaroundtheworld.com, before leaving on a jet plane to live in Saigon, Vietnam during my junior year of college. The blog's original purpose was for two things. First was to keep …

Continue Reading

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019